Medewerkers

Dsc 2099 mini

Alien Huizing

Supply & Development

+31 (0)302337080

huizing@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2086 mini

Bert Jongert

Business Development Management

+31 (0)302337082

jongert@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2113 mini

Ellis Rodenburg

Business Development Management

+31 (0)681925989

rodenburg@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2092 mini

Ester Pendavingh

Business Development Management

+31 (0)302337075

pendavingh@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2154 mini

Fenny Eshuis

Policy, Campaigns & Communications

+31 (0)302337086

eshuis@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2106 mini

Han Hoogvliet

Finance, Licensing & Services

+31 (0)302337085

hoogvliet@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2147 mini

Jenna Heysters

Marketing & Communications

+31 (0)302337078

heysters@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2144 mini

Jochum Veerman

Policy, Campaigns & Communications

+31 (0)302337087

veerman@maxhavelaar.nl

Jonne nieuw

Jonne van Eck

Policy, Campaigns & Communications

+31 (0)302337070

vaneck@maxhavelaar.nl

Jos nieuwe foto

Jos Harmsen

Supply & Development

+31 (0)302337078

harmsen@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2141 mini

Judith Verkuil

Policy, Campaigns & Communications

+31 (0)633046357

verkuil@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2109 mini

Margit Hijzen

Business Development Management

+31 (0)302337088

hijzen@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2124 mini

Meike Koster

Marketing & Communications

+31 (0)302337084

koster@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2085 mini

Olga Wiersma

Business Development Management

+31 (0)681925919

wiersma@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2127 mini

Pauline de Visser

Business Development Management

+31 (0)302337081

devisser@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2158 mini

Peter d'Angremond

Executive Director

+31 (0)302337076

dangremond@maxhavelaar.nl