Medewerkers

Dsc 2099 mini

Alien Huizing

Supply & Development

+31 (0)302337080

huizing@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2086 mini

Bert Jongert

Business Development Management

+31 (0)302337082

jongert@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2113 mini

Ellis Rodenburg

Business Development Management

+31 (0)681925989

rodenburg@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2092 mini

Ester Pendavingh

Business Development Management

+31 (0)302337075

pendavingh@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2106 mini

Han Hoogvliet

Finance, Licensing & Services

+31 (0)302337085

hoogvliet@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2147

Jenna Heysters

Marketing & Communications

+31 (0)302337078

heysters@maxhavelaar.nl

Jos nieuwe foto

Jos Harmsen

Supply & Development

+31 (0)302337083

harmsen@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2141 mini

Judith Verkuil

Policy, Campaigns & Communications

+31 (0)633046357

verkuil@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2109 mini

Margit Hijzen

Business Development Management

+31 (0)302337088

hijzen@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2124

Meike Koster

Marketing & Communications

+31 (0)302337084

koster@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2085

Olga Wiersma

Business Development Management

+31 (0)681925919

wiersma@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2127 mini

Pauline de Visser

Business Development Management

+31 (0)302337081

devisser@maxhavelaar.nl

Dsc 2158 mini

Peter d'Angremond

Executive Director

+31 (0)302337076

dangremond@maxhavelaar.nl